lideranças regionais

COMISSÕES

Conselho Fiscal

Presidente:
Wilson Reis
E-mail
wilson@martinelicontabilidade.com.br

Justiça

Presidente:
Osvaldo Elias de Almeida
E-mail
oealmeida@uol.com.br

Bolsas

Presidente:
Railda Marinho de Brito
E-mail
prarailda@hotmail.com

Liturgia e Artes

Presidente:
Walter Fidelis de Oliveira Segundo
E-mail
walterfidelis@gmail.com

Exame de Atas

Presidente:
Revda. Suzel Aguiar Gaetti Barbosa
E-mail
suzel.barbosa@5re.metodista.org.br

ministérios

Crianças

Líder
Luciane Moura dos S. Fonseca
E-mail
lmsfonseca@hotmail.com

Tesouraria

Responsável
Matheus Campos
E-mail
tesouraria@5re.metodista.org.br

Site Regional

Responsável
Amanda Sousa Calabrez
E-mail
comunicacao@5re.metodista.org.br

Atividades

Secretário
Rev. Luciano José Martins
E-mail
luciano.silva@5re.metodista.org.br

Ação Social

Secretário
Rev. Oady Aredes Junior
E-mail
oadyir@hotmail.com

Expansão Missionária

Secretário executivo
Rev. Paulo de Tarso Caetano Pontes
E-mail
paulo.pontes@5re.metodista.org.br

Secretaria da AIM

Secretária Executiva
Cleide Alves da Costa
E-mail
sec.aim@5re.metodista.org.br

Música e Arte

Líder
Rev. Walter Fidelis de Oliveira Segundo
E-mail
walter.segundo@5re.metodista.org.br

Meio Ambiente

Líder
Paulo Francisco Cardinali
E-mail
mordomosdacriacao@gmail.com

Discipulado

Secretário Regional
Rev. Ubiratan Silva
E-mail
ubiratan.silva@5re.metodista.org.br

Estatística

Secretário Regional
Pr. Eli Pereira dos Santos
E-mail
eli.santos@5re.metodista.org.br